Kinder
[email protected]
Angela.Henry@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Brittney.Jones@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Angela.Perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dual Teacher)
Maya.Wandsberg
@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

1st Grade
Idalia.Aguirre@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dual Teacher)
Kim.Bullock@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sheena.Kane@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Angela.Schacher@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Krista.Whited@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade
Cynthia.Becker@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Basima.Mashni@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dawabi)
[email protected]
Elisa.Gomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dual)
Lanika.Goolsby@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Denise.Lachheb@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade
Dee.Cajiuat@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Deborah.Elliott@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Karla.Guillen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dual Teacher)
[email protected]

Rebecca.Vance@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

4th Grade
Janet.Evans@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Marnee.Ruha@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Amy.Sclafani@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Dora.Vielma
@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dual Teacher)

5th Grade
[email protected]sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Consuelo.Maciel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (Dual Teacher)
Carly.Oyola@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Latonya.Sorrell@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

6th - 8th Grade
Caleb.Cacho@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Eduardo.Cordova@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Stephanie.Gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Mark.Platt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us (AVID Teacher)
Ramon.Ramirez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Angela.Robinson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Adriana.Rogers@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

 Maegan.Scott@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sara.Sirls@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

[email protected] (Dual Teacher 6th Grade)

PE Elementary
Traci.Kelley@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

PE 4th to 8th Grade
Saundra.Imbriani@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Santiago.Rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Music
Ronald.Lowe@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Haley.Sambrano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

17825 Sycamore Creek Loop Pkwy., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 355-3137 | Fax: (909)355-3150

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.